Oliver Anlauf

Executive Producer

oliver.anlauf@kaeptn.com

Markus Hölting

Senior Producer

markus.hoelting@kaeptn.com

Cinzia Morganti

Producer

cinzia.morganti@kaeptn.com

Eva Peschkes

Producer

eva.peschkes@kaeptn.com

Peter Heberling

Producer & Senior Editor

peter.heberling@kaeptn.com

Oliver Bock

Head of Compositing

oliver.bock@kaeptn.com

Hauke Humsi

In-house Producer

hauke.humsi@kaeptn.com

Tobi Tobias

Head of 3D

Timo Belitz

Colorist

timo.belitz@kaeptn.com

Patrick Schleihs

VFX Compositing Artist

patrick.schleihs@kaeptn.com

Elif Eker

Apprentice

elif.eker@kaeptn.com

Luca Fritzler

Apprentice

john-luca.fritzler@kaeptn.com

Tobias Kroll

IT

Jenna, die gute Seele

Buchhaltung

Accounting

buchhaltung@kaeptn.com